Boulez/Cleveland Orchestra Mahler concert report now posted

My report from last weekend’s all-Mahler concert with the Cleveland Orchestra conducted by Pierre Boulez, with the soloists Magdalena Kožená and Christian Gerhaher has now been posted on  (Scroll down the page to find the piece.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s